FUBON.COM Web Privacy Policy

FUBON.COM (hereinafter “the Websites”) is the collective website of Fubon Financial Holdings and the following Fubon subsidiaries: Taipei Fubon Commercial Bank Co., Ltd., Fubon Insurance Co., Ltd., Fubon Life Insurance Co., Ltd., Fubon Securities Co., Ltd., Fubon Asset Management Co., Ltd., Fubon Securities Investment Services Co., Ltd., Fubon Direct Marketing Co., Ltd., Fubon Personal Insurance Agency, and Fubon Property Insurance Agency, and Fubon Futures Co., Ltd.

  1. Personal information provided by users for the Websites

    To provide customers with multifaceted services, the Websites will collect user basic data, including name, ID card number, address, phone number, e-mail, and other necessary information, through the call center, e-news center, product enquiry service, web service, and other on-line survey or on-line service applications.

  2. Information automatically collected by the Websites

    When users browse or search on the Websites, the Websites may automatically log the following information: user’s operating system, internet protocol (IP) address, user equipment information, use time, browser type and language, selected data, and the websites users have visited before visiting the Websites as well.

    The Websites may use web beacons, cookies, and similar technologies (defined below) to log information. If users do not accept the Websites’ use of cookies, they should opt out based on the choices explained below. Otherwise, they should not use the Websites’ services. The Websites may automatically link any collected information to personal information.

    • Internet Protocol (IP) address

      An IP address is the internet address automatically assigned to users’ computers by internet service providers. When users visit the Websites, the Websites will record the time of the visit and the page(s) viewed in the server log to better understand user preferences.

    • Web Beacon

      Web Beacon refers to the electronic image the Websites use on the website or e-mail to send cookies, calculate visits, and investigate website browsing status and activity effectiveness.

    • Cookies

      Cookies refer to small data files a website stores in your hard drive. The Websites will use cookies to facilitate your browsing of the website. In general, cookies can be removed and rejected in website settings.

  3. Policy of use of the above data collected by the Websites

    Based on the specific purpose specified during collection, data collected by the Websites, including personal information included in service applications, will be transferred to relevant units of the target service for them to contact users. Based on the purposes of data collection, personal information collected from individual on-line activities will be used in response to problems, notices of lucky draw results, business and market analysis, etc. Please visit the content page of respective activities for the purpose, user, and time of use of personal information. The Websites will not use the above data in excess of the specific purpose of data collection.

  4. Use of cookies and policy

    The Websites use Cookies to enhance the user experience and to make sure the website runs smoothly. Cookies are small text files containing small amounts of information that are installed in a user’s computer or other devices by a server. They are used to log or save information from a user’s browser. If you agree, your web browser will send these Cookies back to the Websites so that they can recognize you and record your preferences.

    Users can modify the level of cookie acceptance from the browser, including three levels: allow all cookies, notify on receiving, and block all cookies. Please bear in mind that if you block all cookies, you may not have access to certain personalized services or be able to participate in certain activities. The Websites will download cookies into users’ browsers and collect information from them based on the principles of this Policy to provide users with better and more personalized service and make it easier for them to take part in personalized interactive activities. They also are used to count visitor numbers and analyze browser models to help us understand how the webpages are being viewed and inform ways to make improvements to the Websites’ services.The information collected from cookies will be gathered and edited without using any names or linking any personal information. The Websites do not use targeting cookies to deliver targeted advertising to visitors of the Websites.

    This Cookies policy is part of the Fubon Privacy Statement. By using the Websites, users agree to the conditions explained above. If you want to learn more about how the Websites collect and use your information, please see “Fubon.com Personal Information Protection Notification.

  5. Policy for sharing personal information with a third party

    Except for the following three circumstances, the Websites will not sell, exchange, rent, or disclose by any other means the personal information of users to any groups or individuals.

    • With the prior consent or authorization of users.
    • At the request of the judicial body or other competent authorities through due process.
    • When they need to share user information with a third party to provide other service or benefits for users, the Websites will fully inform users in relevant activities for users to decide on accepting or declining such services or benefits.
  6. Policies for transmitting business information or e-mails

    The information regarding the benefits and rights transmitted by the Websites will be fully described in relevant activities. Users can decide on accepting or declining such specific service or activity. After accepting this service, the Websites guarantee not to transmit to a third party the information users register on the Websites. The Websites will send business information or e-mails to users after obtaining their agreement before delivery or during registration. Apart from indicating the Websites as the sender in such information or e-mails, methods, description, and functional links for users to unsubscribe such information or e-mails are available in such information or e-mails.

  7. Amendment of website privacy policy

    The Websites will amend at any time the private statement provided by the Websites where necessary to ensure user privacy protection. Users are recommended to read our new privacy policy and its changes in the next visit.

  8. Users having questions on the privacy protection policy or wishing to enquire of the use of their personal information on the Websites may contact us from the "Service Center" of the Websites.

隱私權保護政策

Fubon.com 網站(以下簡稱「本網站群」),是包含富邦金融控股股份有限公司、台北富邦商業銀行股份有限公司、富邦產物保險股份有限公司、富邦人壽保險股份有限公司、富邦綜合證券股份有限公司、富邦證券投資信託股份有限公司、富邦證券投資顧問股份有限公司、富邦行銷股份有限公司、富昇保險代理人股份有限公司、富邦保險代理人股份有限公司、富邦期貨股份有限公司及未來因組織異動依法應於本網站揭露公告之新增國內子公司(以下合簡稱富邦金控及其子公司)之官方網站共同組成。

  1. 個人資料之蒐集

    本網站群會經由客戶服務中心、電子報中心、商品諮詢服務、網路活動及其他線上調查或線上申請服務,蒐集使用者的相關基本資料包含姓名、身分證號、住址、電話及電子郵件信箱及其他相關必要資料。本網站群也會保留客戶在本網站瀏覽或查詢時,伺服器自行產生的相關紀錄(包括但不限於客戶使用連線設備的IP位址、使用的瀏覽器、使用時間、瀏覽及點選資料紀錄等)。

  2. 本網站群自動收集之資訊

    當使用者瀏覽或查詢使用本網站群時,本網站群可能自動記錄的資訊包括:使用者的作業系統、網際網路通訊協定(IP)位址、使用設備資訊、使用時間、瀏覽器類型與語言以及點選資料紀錄等,以及使用者在瀏覽本公司網站之前所瀏覽的網站。

    本網站群可能使用網路信標、Cookies、本機共用物件(LSO)及類似方法(定義如下)來記錄資訊。若使用者不希望本網站群使用Cookies,則除非使用者先依照下面說明的方式停用Cookies,否則請不要使用本網站群服務。本網站群得自動將所收集到的任何資訊連結至個人資訊。

    • 網路信標

      網路信標係指本網站群可能在網站上或電子郵件中使用的電子影像,其目的是用來傳送Cookies、計算瀏覽次數,並了解使用情況與活動成效。

    • Cookies

      Cookies係指網站儲存在使用者硬碟上的小型資料檔案。本網站群將使用Cookies以協助改進網站使用經驗,通常透過瀏覽器設定即可移除並拒絕從網站傳送的Cookies。

    • 本機共用物件(以下稱「Flash Cookies」)

      本網站群會使用本機共用物件(亦稱為「Flash Cookies」)來儲存使用者偏好設定或是根據使用者在本網站群檢視的內容,於使用者瀏覽網站時顯示個人化的內容或顯示廣告。Flash Cookies與其他Cookies不同之處在於儲存資料的數量、類型及方式。

  3. 本網站群上述蒐集資料之運用政策

    本網站群所蒐集的個人資料,將依其蒐集時所闡述之特定目的使用,線上申請服務中所涉及的個人資訊將會被轉交給負責該項服務的相關單位,以便與使用者聯繫。針對各類線上活動,該個人資料將會視蒐集目的做為答覆問題及抽獎結果的通知、商業及市場的分析…等之用。個人資料之使用目的、利用對象、時間等資訊請參考活動網頁之內容,本網站群不會將其做為超出蒐集之特定目的以外的用途。

  4. Cookies 或其他類似技術的運用與政策

    為了提供更好、更個人化的服務、方便客戶參與個人化的互動活動,以及為了解及管理本網站群使用情形(包括但不限於分析訪客人數、網站流量、使用者分布、產品/服務關注度、活動行為及使用模式)、提昇本網站群服務品質、提供符合客戶需求或興趣偏好之客製化行銷資訊或廣告並追蹤其成效等類似目的,本網站群將自行或透過合作廠商運用Cookies、信標(Web beacon、Beacon API等,以下同)或其他類似技術之工具(以下合稱標記工具)來記錄、存取及蒐集您的線上行為資料。

    如果瀏覽器、安裝的程式或裝置允許,可隨時阻止、刪除或停用標記工具,例如在瀏覽器設定中選擇修改對Cookies的接受程度(設定方式請參考下方說明),包括接受所有Cookies、設定Cookies時得到通知、拒絕所有Cookies等三種。惟如果選擇拒絕所有的標記工具,則可能無法使用部分個人化服務,或是參與部分活動。

    線上行為資料包括訪問本網站、其他網站及社群媒體平台(不論是否與本網站相連結者)所為網路行為而產生之資訊(包括但不限於IP位址、Cookie ID與其內容、唯一識別碼、網域名稱、裝置資訊、使用時間、瀏覽器類型、語言設定、地理位置、作業系統、伺服器紀錄、網頁搜尋/瀏覽/點選紀錄及使用模式與資訊或經合作廠商以其名義取得前開資料分析歸納而成標籤等類似資料)。

    前述線上行為資料,將於前開目的存續期間內供富邦金控及其子公司、及因前開目的作業需要所委託處理之第三方或合作廠商,採自動化或非自動化之方式於國內外進行蒐集、處理、國際傳輸及利用,但未經客戶同意前,僅得於其國內外所在地進行不具可識別個人資料之蒐集、處理、國際傳輸及利用。

    謹提醒:當訪問或瀏覽使用其他網站與社群平台時,若該其他網站蒐集資料,將依循該其他網站各自的隱私權保護政策規範,富邦金控及其子公司不對其他網站行為負責。

    若需變更Cookie設定,請參考各瀏覽器的官方說明:

    本公司網站設計上的功能,在啟用 Cookies 時運作狀況最佳。但若希望停用 Cookies,可透過瀏覽器設定進行控制。

    • Google Chrome
    • Internet Explorer
    • Mozilla Firefox
    • Apple Safari
  5. 本網站群與第三者共用個人資料之政策

    本網站群絕對不會任意出售、交換、出租或以其他變相之方式,將使用者的個人資料揭露與其他團體或個人。惟有下列三種情形,本網站群會與第三人共用使用者的個人資料:

    • 經過使用者的事前同意或授權允許時。
    • 司法單位或其他主管機關經合法正式的程序要求時。
    • 為了提供使用者其他服務或優惠權益,需要與提供該服務或優惠之第三人共用使用者的資料時,本網站會在活動時提供充分說明並告知,使用者可以自由選擇是否接受這項服務或優惠。
  6. 本網站群傳送商業資訊或電子郵件之政策

    本網站群所傳送的優惠權益訊息內容,我們會在活動時提供充分的說明,使用者可以自由選擇是否接受這項特定服務或活動,若使用者選擇接受本項服務,本網站群保證不會將使用者在本網站所登錄的任何資料轉送給第三人。本網站群將在事前或註冊登錄取得使用者的同意後,傳送商業性資料或電子郵件給使用者。本網站群除了在該資料或電子郵件上註明是由我們發送,也會在該資料或電子郵件上提供使用者能隨時停止接收這些資料或電子郵件的方法、說明或功能連結。

  7. 網站隱私權政策的修改

    本網站群將會視需要隨時修改本網站群所提供的隱私權保護聲明,以落實保障使用者的隱私權。當本隱私權保護政策修改時,將以醒目標示提醒使用者。建議使用者於再次來訪時,可重新瞭解我們新的隱私權政策及其改變。

  8. 本網站群使用者若對本隱私權保護政策、或欲詢問個人資料使用等相關事項時,可至本網站群之"服務中心"與我們連絡。

本網站(及本公司)訂有「個人資料保護告知聲明」及「隱私權保護政策」(更多資訊請參閱「個人資料保護告知聲明」「隱私權保護政策」),為提供更好的服務及優化網站,本網站使用 Cookies 記錄存取您的瀏覽訊息。當您繼續使用本網站,即表示您瞭解並同意本網站對於您個人資料以及其他資料(包含但不限於Cookies)的運用與政策。