Diverse learning and development

At Fubon Financial, we firmly believe that “talent” is a competitive strength that cannot be reproduced and is the power enabling enterprises to reach the top. Therefore, we value internal talent cultivation. Apart from building a multidimensional development platform, we provide diverse learning resources and opportunities to encourage employees to engage in self-development. We also draw up talent development plans based on duties, business, and career development needs. Through planned cultivation, we ensure employees can adapt to changes in the business environment at any time, improve professional competencies, and provide quality financial services.

development01_en

New employee training

For new Fubon employees, we will arrange a series of “New Fubonite” programs. In addition to organization introduction and legal compliance courses, we promote our corporate culture, values, and business philosophy to help new recruits understand and follow our social, customer, and employee commitments, to adapt to the environment within a short time, and to demonstrate our core values in the workplace.

development02_en

Professional competency development

A learning map for key positions groups is drawn up for employees to follow, understand each duty stage and the required professional competencies. Internal and external professional financial training programs are planned for employees to develop their careers and prepare for the next stage.

    • Fundamental Competency for Novices
    • Job-based Required Fundamental Courses
    • Job-based Required Advanced Courses Job-based Elective Fundamental Courses
    • Job-based Elective Advanced Courses

On-the-job Training and e-Learning Platforms

Internal instructor cultivation

To provide outstanding talent with a stage for development and to encourage the passing on of internal experience, we have established an internal instructor system and a set of objective and impartial assessment criteria to select outstanding instructors of the year, so as to given them a sense of achievement and fulfillment.

  • Outstanding Instructor of the Year Award Instructor Reward System
  • Curriculum Planning
    Curriculum Development
    Teaching Expression
    Elementary Instructor Training
  • Instructor Style Development
    Teaching Activity and Strategy
    Practical Teaching Methods
    Multimedia Teaching Plan Design
    Advanced Instructor Training

International talent cultivation

To deal with the need for continuous overseas expansion, we aggressively cultivate international talent by organizing overseas business training courses at regular intervals for employees to understand more about the host country of their expatriate mission.
  • Politics, Economics, and Culture
  • Labor Management Practice
  • Financial Supervisory System

Management competitiveness development

We draw up a series of leadership ability further education courses based on organizational development needs to equip officers with visionary thinking and real-time situation capture ability to stimulate growth momentum together.

Self-development

To encourage employees to learn continuously, we provide an allowance for employees to receive further (continuing) education in languages, degree programs, and license/certificate courses. We also organize “Celebrity Talk” on a regular basis with speakers who are experts from different industries and fields and combine it with the “Fubon Lecture” to broaden the vision of employees.

多元學習與發展

富邦金控深信:『人才』是企業無法被複製的競爭優勢,是成就企業不斷邁向高峰的決勝力!因此公司十分重視內部人才培育,除建置多元發展平台外,亦提供多樣學習資源與機會,激勵員工自我成長。富邦金控依據職務、業務與職涯發展需要,規劃人才發展計劃。透過計劃性培育,使員工能隨時因應經營環境、業務變化等,提升專業能力,提供優質的金融服務。

development

新進人員培訓

針對新加入富邦的員工,我們將安排一系列「新富邦人」學程,除組織介紹、法令遵循相關課程外,亦宣導企業文化、價值觀,以及經營理念,幫助每位新加入員工,能瞭解並遵守本公司對社會、客戶及員工的承諾;在短期內適應環境,並能在工作中展現核心價值。

development

專業職能發展

規劃關鍵職系之學習藍圖,讓員工能夠按圖索驥,瞭解各職務階段,需具備的專業知能。同時規劃內外部專業金融訓練計劃,協助員工職涯發展,並為發展至下一階段預作能力的儲備。

    • 新人基礎專業
    • 各職系基礎必修課程
    • 各職系進階必修課程 各職系基礎選修課程
    • 各職系進階選修課程

在職訓練、e-Learning 數位學習平台

內部講師培育

為提供優秀人才發展的舞台,並鼓勵內部經驗的傳承,富邦金控建立內部講師制度,並設有客觀、公正之評選標準,遴選年度績優講師,給予另一種不同於工作的成就與滿足。

  • 年度優秀講師評選 講師獎勵制度
  • 課程規劃
    課程發展
    教學表達
    初階講師培訓
  • 建立講師風采
    教學活動策略
    實用教學手法
    多媒體教學設計
    進階講師培訓

國際人才培育

為因應持續拓展海外業務的策略,富邦金控積極的培養海外人才,每年定期辦理海外業務研習課程,增進對外派國家的了解,讓有志於海外發展的員工,在外派前即做好一切準備。

  • 政經文化
  • 勞動管理實務
  • 金融監理制度

管理競爭力發展

為因應組織發展,規劃一系列領導力進修課程,讓主管能具備前瞻思維、即時掌握趨勢,共同促進成長動能。

自我發展

為鼓勵員工持續學習,富邦金控提供語言進修、學位進修、證照獎勵等補助,並定期舉辦由跨產業、跨領域之專家、達人主講之「名人講座」;同時結合富邦講堂等人文藝術活動,拓展員工視野。