Functional Committees

Corporate Governance and Sustainability Committee

The Corporate Governance and Sustainability Committee is primarily responsible for helping the board nominate board of director candidates and recommends potential independent directors for Fubon subsidiaries. Develops initiatives and advises the board on its internal operations and management issue. And oversees implementation of CSR, sustainable operations initiatives and evaluates their effectiveness.

The Corporate Governance and Sustainability Committee holds meetings at least twice a year. Please refer to our annual report for details regarding the frequency and member attendances of the Corporate Governance and Sustainability Committee.

Audit Committee

The Audit Committee is responsible for overseeing the fair presentation of the Company’s financial statements, the hiring (dismissal), independence and performance of its certified public accountants, and the effectiveness of the Company’s internal controls. Other key functions include supervising the appropriateness of internal compliance procedures and plans and overseeing the management of existing or potential risk.

The Audit Committee holds meetings at least once every quarter. Please refer to our annual report for details regarding the frequency and member attendances of the Audit Committee.

Remuneration and Nomination Committee

The Remuneration and Nomination Committee is responsible for establishing and reviewing the Company’s policies, systems, standards and structures related to the performance evaluations and remuneration of board members and top executives, recommend to the Board of Directors suitable director candidates for the Company. Therefore, the committee makes recommendations for the board discussions.

The Remuneration and Nomination Committee holds meetings at least twice a year. Please refer to our annual report for details regarding the frequency and member attendances of the Remuneration and Nomination Committee.

Committee Members
Name Corporate Governance and Sustainability Committee Audit Committee Remuneration and Nomination Committee
Ming-Je Tang Convener
Shin-Min Chen Convener
Shu-Hsing Li Convener
Alan Wang
Jung-Feng Chang
Roy Chun Lee
Jia-Jen Chen
Richard M. Tsai

功能性委員會

公司治理及永續委員會

本公司「公司治理及永續委員會」職責為協助董事會完成本公司董事候選人之提名及子公司獨立董事之推薦作業,發展、建議董事會之組織運作及管理事宜,監督企業社會責任及永續經營事項之落實,並評估執行情形。
公司治理及永續委員會每年至少召開二次。有關本委員會會議召開情形及每位委員的出席率,請參考本公司各年度年報及上方連結。

審計委員會

本公司「審計委員會」職責為監督公司財務報表之允當表達、簽證會計師之選(解)任及獨立性與績效、公司內部控制之有效實施、公司內部法規遵循程序及計畫之妥適性、公司存在或潛在風險之管控。
審計委員會每季至少召開一次。有關本委員會會議召開情形及每位委員的出席率,請參考本公司各年度年報及上方連結。

薪資報酬及提名委員會

本公司「薪資報酬及提名委員會」職司訂定並定期檢討本公司董事及經理人績效評估與薪資報酬之政策、制度、標準與結構;定期評估並訂定本公司董事及經理人及子公司董事長、副董事長、總經理之薪資報酬;協助董事會完成有關本公司董事及子公司董監事之提名、審查等作業,並將所提建議提交董事會討論。
薪資報酬委員會每年至少召開二次。有關本委員會會議召開情形及每位委員的出席率,請參考本公司各年度年報及上方連結。

委員會成員
姓名 公司治理及永續委員會 審計委員會 薪資報酬及提名委員會
湯明哲 召集人
陳新民 召集人
李書行 召集人
王銘陽
張榮豐
李淳
陳家蓁
蔡明興

本網站(及本公司)訂有「個人資料保護告知聲明」及「隱私權保護政策」(更多資訊請參閱「個人資料保護告知聲明」「隱私權保護政策」),為提供更好的服務及優化網站,本網站使用 Cookies 記錄存取您的瀏覽訊息。當您繼續使用本網站,即表示您瞭解並同意本網站對於您個人資料以及其他資料(包含但不限於Cookies)的運用與政策。